General Application Forms for Admissions are available.

1 Ms. Mamta Dwivedi Principal/Secretary
2 Mr. R. K. Sharma President
3 Mr. Mukesh Sharma Joint Secretary
4 Ms. Manju Sharma Manager
5 Mr. Rahul Sharma Treasurer
6 Mr. Pawan Sharma Parents Member
7 Mr. Ajay Sharma Parents Member
8 Ms. Ritu Teacher Member
9 Ms. Disha Sharma Teacher Member
10 Mr. Komal Sharma Member
11 Mr. Kalicharan Sharma Member
12 Ms. Anju Rathi Member Principal
13 Mr. Raju Rana To be nominated by UP Govt.

The present members of the complaints committee to deal with the complaints of sexual harassment in accordance with the guidelines laid down by the supreme court of India relating to sexual harassment of women workers at work places and students are as follows.

Members of Sexual Harrasment Committee for Female Employees in School

S. No. Name Designation Contact No.

The objectives of the committee are:

The following is also sexual harassment and is covered by the committee:

Policy Implementation and Review

The policy will be implemented and reviewed by the committee. The school reserves the right to amend, abrogate, modify, rescind/reinstate the entire policy or any part of it at any time.